Chakra Kit

Gypsy Tarot LLC

Regular price $26.00
Tax included.
Chakra Kit
Chakra Kit

What are Chakra's? 

Chakra refer to the wheel of entry throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, from the base of the spin to the crown of the head. If any of the chakras are blocked the energy cannot flow freely, causing emotional and physical ailments. Your chakras can be blocked by stress, negative thoughts, diets and lack of exercise. But you can easily unlock your chakras by implementing a few changes. 


The Seven Chakras are:


The Root Chakra - Black Tourmaline

Sacral Chakra - Orange Calcite

Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine

Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz

Throat Chakra - Celestite 

Third Eye Chakra - Sodalite

The Crown Chakra - Amethyst


It's Important to figure out which chakra is blocked and diving deeper into fixing your blockage issue to help allow your energy to flow freely.

In this kit you will be have a  crystal for each chakra. 

Your next step is to see which chakra is blocked the most. 

Related Products